Coffee Smoffeee

Drinking excessive coffee can lead to breast reduction? I drink about 4-5 cups PER day and I’m a size A. Awesome.

and taking regular hits of caffeine reduces the risk of breast cancer.[74] Coffee appears to reduce the risk of Alzheimer’s disease, Parkinson’s disease, heart disease, diabetes mellitus type 2, cirrhosis of the liver,[75] and gout. (Wikipedia)

But the main reason for this post wasn’t about the HEALTH effects of Coffee…Although I was quite surprised, it is mainly about my next Etsy Purchase!

il_430xn_49078482

I love the dragonfly. For me, it resembles being able to adapt to all situations given and still thrive. It is a very resilient insect. For more by this amazing artist, click me.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Coffee Smoffeee

  1. thanks for your sweet comment!
    dragonflies are so magical – i love them too.

    x
    melissa

Leave a Reply

